Release Date – March, 2020

CD is a Limited-Edition, Autographed 4-panel spread containing images and notes not found in the original release of Red Devil Lye

(Any single downloads are 256 mbps mp3)

A collection of 7 originals and 3 covers from Brett and Devil’s Bend.  Four of these songs (the 3 covers, as well as “Forever True”), are not available via digital download or streaming..  these 4 songs are only found on the CD!!  And all 10 of these are foot stompin’, toe tappin’ boogie tunes that will definitely take your day up a few notches – recorded at GB Studios in Adelaide, Australia

NOTE for singles – A download link for the song(s) will be emailed to you immediately after checkout, please check your promotions folder if you don’t see it.