Release Date – March, 2020

Digital download of the Red Devil Lye EP, featuring 6 of the 10 songs available on the Red Devil Lye CD.

All downloads are 256 mbps mp3

A collection of 6 originals from Brett and Devil’s Bend.  These are some great foot stompin’, toe tappin’ boogie tunes that will definitely take your day up a few notches – recorded at GB Studios in Adelaide, Australia

NOTE – A download link for song(s) may be available immediately following payment (depending on payment method selected), but will also be emailed to you immediately after order confirmation, please check your promotions folder if you do not see it.